It dosent matter

My memories are hunting me while I press myself into a corner and trying to hold back all the tears .
All the tears thats hidden deep inside of my soul, I will never let it come out in day light, never.
Im trying to controll my feelings, but my mind wont let me after all these years.
There's been so many times that i was willing to give up all i have, but my heart wouldent let me make that misstake..
There was one time, i was so unbelivable tierd of going around and fake..
I let it all out. I exposed my wounds that had been hidden in my heart through all these years.
But when i did.. i realised that my feelings was my biggest fears.
I took it all back, and put it back into my heart..  But it was to much, my heart couldent carry around with it all..
My hatred and my sorrow went into my soul, and teard it all appart.. I never wanted to fall..
Fall so deeply.. i had no choice, there was nothing i couldent do..
I falled, i hurt my self, i lay in my beed " when is this going to end?! " i was willing to face the truth..
I waited for god to came to my door, but i never heard a knock..
But know i know the truth, this suffering will never end.

Var tvungen att skriva av mig.. Är tacksam om jag får ha mina ord & mina meningar för mig själv. Vill inte se dom någon annanstans !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0