Old shit

Sitter & kollar igenom min data lite, & hitta några engelska texter som är skrivna av mig..
Tänkte lägga ut några här, skriv gärna vad ni tycker :)!



Just tell me.. that u 'n me, wasent ment to be..

Tell me i was wrong, and stop singing our song.

Dont tell me what to do, it hurts enough to just look at you.

And dont try to get me back again, i dont even wanna be your friend.

Baby please let me be, can you do that for me '



bye bye
There's no time to cry.
U'r not woth my tears no more.
Im over u for sure.
Can't belive i waste my time on u.
Yess boy, u know im talking bout YOU!
Dont got noting left from u.
Dont wanna hear, cus we are so thru.
Dont breathe my air, dont look my way, dont talk with me, dont walk with me


everytime i thought that my tears was drying.
was the time you held me in my arms when we were flying.
everytime when you held my hand, and when you kissed me.
was the time you said you want me near you and that you missed me.
but it was also the time when i realized that you were lieing.
and when i heard you say it to another girl, my soul was dieing.



i still love you, and i always will.

i know pepole changes, but i never thougt that this would end like a thrill.

all our memories, how could you just let it go away.

you have no idea how much i wanna tell you again that i want you to stay.

but you are to bussy with beeing popular now.

i just have one qustion, how could you, how?

remember that evening when i called you.

when i asked you to come out, but you didnt wanna to.

but in the end, you did came out anyway.

but you did it for just one night, you dident stay.

i cried so much, and you had nothing to say.

and all i can remember from that night, was all the meaningful words i told you.

i hope you still are keeping them in your heart, i realy do.

cus i want you to remember, that i always will be there.

but you cant exapt that, and thats your fear.

You've always been like my little sister that i never had.

but now i dont know anymore, and thats makin me so sad.

i want you to know, that i will always ceare for you.

I love you, i truly do.


Tell him that I've moved on, and that I have forgotten him.
Say that I found the right one while my heart was on fire.
The fact that I no longer ceare, that I no longer think of it.
Tell him that you've seen me o my new boy together.
Say that I regret everything, that I even let him come into my heart. 
But do not ever mention  the word pain.
Tell him that my heart belongs to only one.
And tell him that I said it with tears in my eyes ....


Kommentarer
Postat av: zaandraa <3

Fin text tjejen. <3

2008-06-22 @ 19:55:14
Postat av: anonym

shit vilken bombare du va, de där är inte ens dina texter. ja har sett de skrivna av en annan

2008-06-22 @ 23:11:50
Postat av: eebosah

Bombare va? kanske någon som snott dom gumman , detta är skrivet av mig vare sig du vill de lr inte ;)

2008-06-24 @ 14:08:13
URL: http://eebosah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0