Läs, förstå & inse

I do not know whats wrong, but i know somthings missing..
A strange feeling comes up when i looking at your picture when you're kissing.
My girls says it's not even worth the pain for a beautiful liar.
But i know they're wrong, at least you're a tryer..
You told me things no one ever told me before.
Although i wanted to belive in you, i couldent. cuz your ex was sitting infront of the door..
Once when i took you back you told me that you wouldent leave me again..
Look where we are now, you're not even my friend
Now this is more than just over.. it's all said and done..
But i can't found the one, cuz all i do is run..
I need to seattle down and find some peace in my soul..
And im not gonna look back, when i finaly reach my goal..
By; me :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Peaches

riktigt fin!



Läs gärna senaste inlägget "Sviken", har du blivit sviken av någon? Hur påverkade det dig? Vet du om att du har svikit någon i ditt liv? Berätta. (Ps. detta är ingen reklam!)

2008-07-08 @ 16:51:39
URL: http://iwonderyouwonder.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0